Lost in time

November 22, 2010 at 10:05 am (Originals, Rap Beats)

Hey everybody.  So due to my moving to Sydney, and getting a job in a factory, working at east 50 hours a week with an hour commute one way, I haven’t had any time to pump out sweet sweet beats.  This coupled with the fact that my external hard drive, with ALL my audio data, started smoking about two weeks ago, as well as being homeless for a stint, has additionally made it difficult to make my shit.  Excuses excuses – anyways, I’ll do my best, to keep em’ coming.  This next one features a movie quote from blade runner, as well as a bunch of Jethro tull sampes.  Allright hope you enjoy it.

-G

1 Comment

  1. mom said,

    Super interesting beat. very pressing sounding and poignant. I really like the stops. They push and pull.

Leave a Reply

